Testimonials

Daryl is an excellent agent because he is completely honest

Submitted by: ScottEmerson on February 21st, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: Farmington Hills

I had the pleasure of working with Daryl W. when I was looking to buy my first home. When I had first decided to start looking, I was convinced that I didn't need or want anyone's help. I searched for a month or so, combing various real estate sites and calling listing agents, only to be disappointed by un-returned phone calls and "pending" sales. I called on a home one day and wound up talking to Daryl, and despite my skepticism, he took the time to explain to me the advantages of using a buyer's agent, laying it out very logically. We began working together, and let me tell you, it made a world of difference. Daryl is an excellent agent because he is completely honest, he is almost always available via phone or text, and he truly does have your best interest at heart. He'll get you into houses quickly, he'll walk you through the process of making an offer, and if a house looks like it's going to be a money pit, he'll straight up tell you. The information and expertise he was able to provide were priceless and I would recommend him to absolutely anyone who is seriously interested in buying a home. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner and ensured that every single detail was taken care of, even down to loaning me a free moving van, showing me a house on Christmas Eve, and staying up til midnight on the phone with me to make sure that we got in the offer on the house I eventually bought. Great person, great agent, great service, highly recommended!

 

Robert Khoury was my real estate agent and he did an absolutely outstanding job from start to finish. He sent me new listings every day, made suggestions and was always available to answer any questions I had whether via text or phone call. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone that is looking More 

SAJUR RAJUPT

Daryl is a "go-getter" and his follow through and attention to detail is impeccable.

Submitted by: mycobb0 on May 21st, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: Saline, Michigan 48176

Daryl Wizinsky was our realtor. We wanted to purchase our first home because our rental was no longer suitable for our family, but honestly I didn't think we'd be able to buy a house. Daryl reached out to me after I visited their website and assured me he would get me in my dream home! He held our hands every step of the way, helped us with the lenders and took so much time and care with us! I feel like Daryl is part of our family forever now. He took all of the stress out of a stressful situation, and when things didn't go as planned, he just came up with a new plan! Daryl is a "go-getter" and his follow through and attention to detail is impeccable. If you are buying or selling your home in SE Michigan, I urge you to call Daryl Wizinsky!! He will be our realtor for life! Thank you Daryl.

 
07/16/2014 - HarleyWallen
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Lake Orion, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

We just closed on a home in Lake Orion and I'm convinced Daryl is a huge reason why we ended up getting the home. We had issues with listing agents and title companies but somehow where other realtors came up short Daryl showed why he's the man for the job and overcame every obstacle for us. Great communication and he actually truly cares about the people he serves as well as knowing that his reputation is on the line. If I ever have to buy another house I will for sure use Daryl and I'll send anyone I know his way as well! Thank you so much Daryl!

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 07/29/2014

Thank you Harley, I wanted to take a moment, and say thank you!!!! It was my pleasure to help you and your family find the perfect home!!! You are a friend and a client for life!!! You are truly an amazing personn

Daryl was honest and helpful during the house search.

Submitted by: becka12 on March 24th, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: 817 Artdale, White Lake, MI 48383

Loved their service. Within a day after contact we were looking at houses. Daryl was honest and helpful during the house search. Daryl was also great with our negotiations. We wouldn't use anyone else.

 
07/31/2014 - rebekahkelly420
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Taylor, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

My experience with Daryl has been very nice. He answers any questions you have and always responds immediatly. He has been extrememly helpful and comforting in this very stressful time and I would highly recommend him, especially to first time home owners who may be nervous or unsure about buying a home for the first time.

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 08/05/2014

Rebekah, Just seeing your smile when we went back to the home was enough to know you had the right home. Your personality is wonderful and you deserved this home, It fits you perfect. As always if you need anything please call me and let me know anytime.

 
08/18/2014 - danielle3289
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Dearborn Heights, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

I really dont know where to start. Daryl by far is the best agent around. When me and my husband first contacted him we told him we had busy schedules and might be hard to meet up with him for showings. Other realtors literally stopped trying to help us because we couldnt work around there schedules. Daryl values his clients so much he did everything he could to accommodate our needs. Numerous homes he did a video walk thru with us because we were unable to make the showing. One day we called to look at a house and he was out on the lake, he stopped what he was doing and met us at the house (which we now own) sandals and all. Now come on which realtor do you know would take time out of his day on the water just to work with his clients. Our house needed a new mail box my husband said he would get one but the day we were handed our keys we were also handed an empty box... a box to a mailbox he installed it and everything. Daryl worked so hard for us. I really wish I never wasted any time going thru another realtor to begin with. He has a great personality and a wonderful team working with him. Honest people who are only out for one thing to facilitate making dreams come true. Not to mention a nice 40,000 off listing price. Honestly anyone looking to buy a home should start with Daryl. Dont make the mistake I did starting elsewhere.

Harley Wallen

Daryl Was an amazing Agent!!! He pulled out all the stops for us

Submitted by: jessicawalter189 on February 21st, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: 16009 Morningside, Northville MI

Daryl Was an amazing Agent!!! He pulled out all the stops for us Between his assistant and him, They answered all emails, phone calls, and request promptly. We worked with several agent's but with Daryl, by far did we receive the best service. We regret not listing our home with him, We will recommend him to everyone we meet looking to buy or sell. Words can't describe what he did for us!

 
11/12/2014 - user9366519
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Northville, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl helped us buy our lovely home in Northville last year, and because of his awesome service we sought him out to sell our condo this year. He is always available and very responsive. He also very thoughtful and honest, made it convenient for us to close despite our busy work schedules, as well as find an affordable contractor to do repairs while we were on vacation. Extremely professional and would definitely recommend to anyone!

 
08/02/2014 - buymoi
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $50K in South Lyon, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Two years ago Daryl Helped us find & build our dream house in a very hard time when Real Estate market had a shortage and seemed to be impossible to get what you want. Daryl treated the deal so patiently and listened to our wants and needs and made sure every time we went out we went to something we really have on our list. Daryl was and still my agent but also we became friends after the whole deal. Good people are scarce to find and Daryl is a great person to have as a friend and agent.

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 08/05/2014

Mazen, It was my pleasure. Every time I come in your sub-division and I see the kids outside smiling only makes my day. Sometimes in life we have to slow down to speed up. When we were looking I knew we would find the perfect home. And that's just what we did. I am so grateful to have met you and your wife. May you and your family have many great blessings in your home.

 
07/13/2014 - Lilly Evans
Showed home in 2014 in Glengary, Commerce Township, MI 48390.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl Wizinsky is phenomenal! I cannot describe how efficient, patient, professional and attentive he has been with my family. I have been working with him a few years and I am surprised he never lost his patience with me going to look at houses. I started to wonder if the guy ever sleeps. He is excellent at returning calls and text. He had no problem researching things and has a great attitude. At one point I asked him if he was sure if he wanted me to continue to call him. I cannot say enough great things about him. He is the best agent I have ever worked with by far. He puts 500% into his work! When I was going to list our house I only wanted him. I got so I only trusted him. This realtor works his tail off and never complains. If it were up to me I would give him the realtor of the year award! I would recommend him to my mother! That is saying a lot. If you want an excellent, excellent, excellent buyer’s agent request Daryl Wizinsky he is unbelievable!

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 07/29/2014

Lilly, It has been my pleasure since day 1, I met you to work with you.. Thank you for your kind words.. You have a great family.. Helping you and your family is what makes us smile..

 
08/18/2014 - user869987
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Throughout my adult years, I have had the experience of purchasing a few different houses. As my family began to grow, I recently found the need and desire to purchase a larger home. I spoke to a variety of different realtors that showed me a variety of homes until I found Daryl Wizinsky. When making such a large decision, I wanted to work with someone that I could trust. Throughout the past several months, Daryl has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a house, but that he was a mentor to answer my questions and help me to make the best decision for my family. I now consider Daryl a friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home. Thanks again to Daryl for being such a pleasure to work with.

 
11/11/2014 - zuser20140910072000615
Helped me rent a home.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl was a great help and found a rental property for me within a week. The amount of properties available for showing he had online to choose from was very extensive. In addition, Daryl made time for five showings on a Saturday which was awesome. I highly recommend contacting Daryl for any real estate activities.

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 11/12/2014

It was my pleasure helping you. When you are ready to purchase just let me know and I will be there to help you again. Please let me know if you ever need anything.

 
07/16/2014 - user26261894
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl Wizinsky is such a wonderful person to deal with when buying a home. He helped myself and my family buy the home of our dreams. He was always there to answer any questions we may have had, and always returned our phone calls/emails/text within minutes.

It really shows that Daryl is a very devoted realtor and his hard work and motivation completely show through. He was always looking for more homes that might be in our interest and his positive attitude made the home buying experience an enjoyable one.

Myself, and my family would HIGHLY recommend Daryl, as I promise you that he will go out of his way to be there for all of your home buying needs. Thanks again Daryl you truly made our dreams come true, and we could not have asked for a better person to help guide us through this process!!!

 

 
08/20/2014 - sakocsisko
Showed home in 2014 in Allen Park, MI 48101.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

I've worked with other real estate agents before and been disappointed. They've made me feel like I was a burden, while I'm the home buyer! I was impressed with Daryl, his knowledge, professionalism, patience and most of caring for his clients! He'd go out of his way to make sure I was happy with my 'new' home. Daryl is not just my Realtor, he's now family! Thank you, Daryl!

  

01/27/2015 - user7370492
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in West Bloomfield, MI.
  • 5/5
  • 5/5
  • 5/5
  • 5/5

Daryl was very persistent, and worked very hard to get our house sold. He communicated with us throughout the entire process and kept us Informed with all the information. I highly recommend Daryl Wizinsky.

 

 

  • 5/5
  • 5/5
  • 5/5
  • 5/5

Daryl has been very helpful in assisting my older son find and purchase his first home. Daryl is still assisting my younger son find his first home. I will continue to use him as our family realtor for years to come.

Jin Trotter

  
 
12/09/2014 - reetz30a
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl was great in helping us find our new home. He was very patient with us throughout the whole process, even when we changed our minds about what we were looking for. He helped us with the entire process, and was even present at closing to ensure everything went smoothly.

 

Jason was great. He helped my husband and I get our dream home and made the process go so smoothly. As a first time buyer, we had no idea how everything worked. Jason explained everything so we could understand. I had come across other realtors who spoke down to us in lingo that we couldn't  understand and seemed to have an egos too big for their own good. Jason was a breath of fresh air. The home we wanted (and ended up getting) was extremely sought after with numerous offers. Jason knew exactly how to make our offer competetive and acted quickly to make sure this home would be ours. He was super quick to respond to any questions we had and it was always the smiley face emoji at the end of his texts that made me feel re-assured:) He went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with everything. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for their home and I would be quick to use him again should we ever decide to move.

jbidwellpac

 
08/05/2014 - user947690
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Clinton Township, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

While there had been a few delays on the seller end, Daryl was always available to answer my questions and get things back on track. Followed up from start to finish to ensure my questions & concerns were addressed.

 
10/16/2014 - aji333
Bought a Other home in 2014 in Novi, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

We had very good experience with Daryl. He gave lot of good suggestions and he was very patient. His suggestion was very correct in giving an offer when we liked a home and it helped in getting the offer accepted.

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 10/20/2014

Thank You Aji, It was my pleasure to serve you and your family. If at anytime you need anything please don't hesitate to ask.

Daryl was very knowledgeable of the process and always kept me informed of the necessary next steps

Submitted by: Sam Mcclure on April 7th, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: 659 Worthington, Canton, MI 48188

Daryl showed me several homes and was very responsive whenever I contact him (which I did frequently). He was very knowledgeable of the process and always kept me informed of the necessary next steps required to move forward. He helped me negotiate with the seller both on final price and on repairs to the home after the inspection.

 
08/03/2014 - gmastrof
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

I recently purchased a home through Daryl! He is extremely knowledgeable about the housing market, had great patients with all the of questions I asked, and gave me time to form my own opinion since I am a first time home owner. Before Daryl I had a relator for 2 years and never found anything I liked but with Daryl, I found a house that I LOVE very quickly! I would highly recommend Daryl Wizinsky as your relator!

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 08/04/2014

It was my pleasure to service you and your family. It was a great time. This is a lifetime partnership. The home you bought was amazing. I pride myself on making sure clients over the top service. Once again thank you, It was my pleasure!!!

 
08/04/2014 - annmastro1
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

My daughter was a first time homebuyer and had no idea what she wanted or even if she wanted a condo or a home, After many viewings of all product lines she found a home and she finally was able to form an opinion.. Daryl was very helpful and knowledgable. Most of all he was patient and took her to many viewings. Once we found the home he helped through the whole process and was kind, patient and was always available to answer any questions.

 
08/05/2014 - dab0045
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Commerce Township, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl knows the area well- and was able to guide me to exactly what I was looking for! He provided prompt answers to my questions and returned my phone calls rapidly! The best thing I can say is that he was available on very short notice! When I wanted to go to see a property, I was able to call him and get in to see it the same day if that is what I needed to do.

 
10/17/2014 - user065502
Sold a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl sold our previous home in 2 days at full listing price, and then negotiated and pushed through a significant price reduction on our new home. Those hard results say it all.

He was always immediately available by phone, email, and text, and definitely made you feel like you were his only priority. His down-to-earth personality and honesty, made us very comfortable in trusting his expertise as we navigated the home selling and buying process.

Highly recommend.

Profile picture for Daryl Wizinsky
Response from Daryl on 10/20/2014

Thank You, This is how I treat all my customers!! I am very glad for you and your family. Your son will enjoy the new home!!! Please let me know if I can do anything else for you at anytime.

Daryl went above and beyond to find us the house we wanted.

Submitted by: msl6598 on February 28th, 2014

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: 6373 Fellrath

I can't say enough good things about Daryl Wizinski. He went above and beyond to find us the house we wanted. He was on time and professional. His knowledge of the market is impressive. Also he was patient and made us feel comfortable which enabled us to take our time and find the home of our dreams. Thank you Daryl I wish you the best........

We worked with Daryl Wizinsky and he was able to get us into a house within two months

Submitted by: user5063967 on December 30th, 2013

Local Knowledge
5/5
Process Knowledge
5/5
Responsiveness
5/5
Negotiation Skills
5/5
Service Provided: Helped me buy a home
Address: 48392 Binghampton Dr, Northville

We worked with Daryl Wizinsky and he was able to get us into a house within two months after we had looked for 4 with another agent. Daryl's knowledge of the local market and what was coming onto the market was key in getting us into our new house as he had our bid in right as the house hit the market. I would recommend working anyone looking in the area to work with Daryl.

 
07/16/2014 - user81181755
Bought a home in 2014.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

In the beginning of our process of buying a home all I heard was call us in a month, call us in two months, until I met up with Daryl. He said what are you waiting for ? After talking with Daryl we were put in touch with a mortgage company within 2 days approved within a week a contract on a house!!!! He told me trust in him, as skeptical as I was I did and it was the BEST thing I ever did. We owe a huge THANK YOU to him!!! He made every dream we thought that was out of our reach and for that we are truly grateful to his team!!!!! Anyone I know who is thinking of or ready to buy a house there is not one other person I would recommend than him. He WILL get it done for you!!!

V

Ratings & Reviews

  
 
01/05/2015 - ashiquerahman007
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Westland, MI.
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT
  • EXCELLENT

Daryl was an absolute pleasure to work with. He personally helped us each step of the way through the grueling home search process. He went out of his way to do whatever possible to simplify things for us and work with our schedule and needs. He did meticulous research on every house we were interested in, and helped us get the best price. As we were new to the area and living out of a hotel until we found a house, Daryl even had us over for Thanksgiving dinner with his own family at his home. He has kept in touch and provided us contacts to get the best deals on furniture and appliances for our home and also professional contractors to do whatever we need done. We would never think about working with another Realtor as long as we live in the area. We consider Daryl a good friend after spend the last 3 months together. I highly recommend him to everyone.